• Boyd, Melanie
    CYW
    Email: melanie_boyd@wrdsb.ca
  • Burke, Jennifer
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jennifer_burke@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Lorie
    DECE
    Email: lorie_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Dewar, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_dewar@wrdsb.ca
  • Dupre, Cecilia
    Teacher
    Email: cecilia_dupre@wrdsb.ca
  • Hallman, Chloe
    Teacher
    Email: chloe_hallman@wrdsb.ca
  • Hamilton, Cheryl
  • Hanlon, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_hanlon@wrdsb.ca
  • Hayhurst, Danielle
    Educational Assistant
    Email: danielle_hayhurst@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunter, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_hunter@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnson, Jeff
    Principal
    Email: jeff_johnson@wrdsb.ca
  • Jokinen, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_jokinen@wrdsb.ca
  • Lackie, Nicole
    Educational Assistant
    Email: nicole_lackie@wrdsb.ca
  • Lara, Olimpia
  • Leblanc, Taylor
    Educational Assistant
    Email: taylor_leblanc@wrdsb.ca
  • Liehs, Ingrid
    ESL Teacher
    Email: ingrid_liehs@wrdsb.ca
  • Llewellyn, Linda
    Head Secretary
    Email: linda_llewellyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Lundy, Krista
    Teacher
  • Mangal-Chakra, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_mangal@wrdsb.ca
  • McClanahan, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_mcclanahan@wrdsb.ca
  • McIntyre, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_mcintyre@wrdsb.ca
  • Paulitzki, Mandy
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_paulitzki@wrdsb.ca
  • Raymond, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_raymond@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Stephanie
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: stephanie_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/music-at-oak-creek/home
  • Sherrard, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_sherrard@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_d_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Stauffer, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_stauffer@wrdsb.ca
  • Styan, Sara
  • Thomson, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_thomson@wrdsb.ca
  • Willett Recarte, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_willettrecarte@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/oakcreekaces/home